The Georgetown Scott County Regional Airport is owned and operated by the Scott County Airport Board, a six-member board of directors appointed by the fiscal court and confirmed by the Georgetown City Council. The airport board sets policy, represents the interests of the community, and hires management to carry out the day-to-day functions of the airport.

Steve Woodrum

Board Chair
Board Member since 2016
State Farm Agency Owner

Mike Caudill

Board Vice Chair
Board Member since 2019
School Resource Officer with the Scott County Sheriffs Department

Matt Bunch

Board Treasurer
Board Member since 2008
Bunch & Brock, Attorneys at Law

Martin Thomas

Board Member since 2008
Business owner

Alan Hawse

Board Member since 2023

Jason Stone

Board Member since 2024
Toyota Production Control Group Manager

James Toole

Board Secretary since 2011
Georgetown Scott County Regional Airport Manager